Information

Thundershirt for cats reviews

Thundershirt for cats reviews



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Thundershirt for cats reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by Catmomma Love This Product!

It's very hard to find a Thundershirt for my cat, especially one that's machine washable. She loves wearing this one. It fits her perfectly. The fabric is soft and she doesn't have to worry about it sticking to her like some others do. It's great to know that this one is machine washable. She really likes the way it feels when it's on and it's been washing for a few weeks now and no problems at all!

March 18, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by CatMommy Love

This is the ONLY Thundershirt I would recommend. My cats love this product, I like that it's machine washable. I wouldn't buy another Thundershirt.

February 27, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by MrsCKM Very Soft

Very comfortable and soft. Our cat has had 2 heart attacks and his body temperature has risen to 104 and 102. This Thundershirt has kept his temperature down.

February 26, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by Sockycat Love this product!

My 8 year old loves this product and wears it constantly. It is very comfortable and the fact that it is machine washable makes it even better!

February 26, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by kathyf Thundershirt for cats

I bought a Thundershirt for my kitten about two years ago and it really helps with keeping his temperature down. He has a long hr coat so I do have to pick up all the loose hr before I wash the shirt. It is very soft and comfortable.

February 25, 2014

Rated 4 out of 5 by Mztb Happy Cat

This Thundershirt is super soft and comfortable. My 2 cats love it and they like to wear it on the hottest days, but it does feel a little warm if you wear it for too long. I like the fact that it's machine washable and easy to care for. It's so convenient to just throw it in the wash!

February 24, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by BittyLove it

I purchased this Thundershirt for my 1 year old kitten and she loves wearing it. She also likes to wear it when she has her paws in the r so I wash it every other wash day and I haven't had any issues with it being warm at all. I do feel that the material that it is made out of needs to be changed. I think it could get warmer than it is if it was worn too much. I think that it is a great item and that you should buy it for your kitten.

February 23, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by ATC2 Excellent for Cats

My cat has had two cardiac arrests and has always been kept cool during the crisis. I purchased this Thundershirt from Amazon, and it has been wonderful! She loves being pampered with the soft fabric. I recommend this product.

February 23, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by catmom7 Good product!

I purchased this Thundershirt for my 4 year old cat, who was in a very bad car accident and had a bad cardiac arrest. I'm so glad that I got it for her! She loves wearing it! She even wore it to the vet to check her over. The shirt was great and easy to use. I was a little worried about the wash machine, but it was ok. My cat doesn't have any shedding like some other cats I know, and I was so happy to see that it didn't have any issues with getting all of the hr off of her fur.

February 23, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by KittyMommy Great Product!

My cat has had 2 heart attacks, and I was concerned with how he would be kept cool, if he had a third heart attack, but he has been wearing a Thundershirt ever since his 2nd heart attack, and he is much more comfortable than he was before the 2nd one! It's the only Thundershirt I will ever use!

February 22, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by Mimi My cat loves the Thundershirt

My cat loves this Thundershirt, so much so that he wears it on the hottest days of the year. He has also had a cardiac arrest due to heat stroke and the Thundershirt helped him be much more comfortable. I was so glad to have found this Thundershirt to help him stay cool.

February 22, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by ATC2 Easy to care for

This Thundershirt has been used and washed by my cat and it is still soft, has a lot of give, and does a good job keeping him cool when it gets hot outside.

February 22, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by Pitterpaw1 Cat loves it

This Thundershirt is perfect for my kitty. He is always warm and it is soft and gives good coverage. He loves to wear it. It's also very comfortable to wear.

February 22, 2014

Rated 4 out of 5 by Catmom Great product!

My 6 year old cat has a history of heart problems. I purchased this Thundershirt when he had his first heart attack and it worked great. The only thing I don't like about it is that the zipper was difficult to pull and the collar sometimes slipped off. But he loves to wear it, so I don't really mind. I washed the shirt a few times and it's still just as soft as the first time I washed it. It's also very easy to wash.

February 22, 2014

Rated 5 out of 5 by JBmommycat Thundershirt

I bought this for my 3 year old cat for his first heart attack. He was very hot and I put him in a blanket to get him cool, but I'm glad I found a Thundershirt to keep him from overheating. My vet gave me a piece of advice about keeping him cool for the first 24 hours after his heart attack and so far I've been following it, but when it


Watch the video: Thunder shirt for cats anxiety (August 2022).

Video, Sitemap-Video, Sitemap-Videos